The Collected Poems

The Collected Poems

Product ID: 3251

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Author: Vikram Seth
Publisher: Penguin
Year: 1999
Language: English
Pages: 428
ISBN/UPC (if available): 0140255729


Now available in paperback edition, this collection comprises all the volumes of poetry that Vikram Seth has published this far.

The books included are Mapping (1981), The Humble Administrator's Garden (1985), All You Who Sleep Tonight (1990), Three Chinese Poets (1992), Beastly Tales from Here and There (1992) and Arion the Dolphin (1994).