Speeches of Pt. Jawaharlal Nehru    (Set of 4 Audio CDs)

Speeches of Pt. Jawaharlal Nehru (Set of 4 Audio CDs)

Product ID: 26251

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Shipping Note: This item usually arrives at your doorstep in 10-15 days

Author: Jawaharlal Nehru
Publisher: RPG/Saregama
Year: 2008
Language: multilingual
Pages: N/A
ISBN/UPC (if available): CDNF 143236-39


This 4 Music CD carries following tracks:

CD – 1
1. A Tryst with Destiny
2. The First Servant of the Indian People
3. The Light has Gone Out
4. Emergence of the Republic of India
5. The Revolution Continues
6. The Democratic way of life
7. Peace and Disarmament
8. New Thinking for a new World
9. Ending Nuclear Tests
10. Border Conflict
11. His Last will and Testament

CD – 2
1. Two Rhythms of Tradition and Modernity
2. Dignity of Labour
3. Our Great Heritage of Culture and Peace
4. The Need to have an Enquiring Mind
5. The Unity of Mind
6. Success Achieved After Independence
7. The Benefits of Hard Work
8. After Nehru Who?

CD – 3
1. Two Dimensions of Development
2. Revvolution can Be Non-Violent
3. Spirit of Daring and Adventure
4. Planned Development
5. Efficient Planning for Growth
6. Democratic Self Government and Development In Village
7. Changes Required to Reduce Disparity
8. On Converging the Present to a Better Future
9. The Importance of Training and Others

CD – 4
1. Nadiyon Par Baandh
2. Bharat Ki Mahaan Nadiyon
3. Janata Ke Kada Parishram
4. Swavalambi Bharat
5. Gram Panchayat
6. Sarkari Yojnaon Dwara Pragati
7. Desh Nirmaan
8. Bachche Hamare
9. Shiksha Ka Mahatva
10. Bharata Ek Hai
11. Ek Hindustan
12. Gandhiji Ka Kya Sandesh Tha?