Fusion Yatra

Fusion Yatra

Product ID: 18627

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Shipping Note: This item usually arrives at your doorstep in 10-15 days

Author: Louiz Banks
Ronu Majumdar/
Publisher: Times Music
Year: 2006
Language: English
Pages: N/A
ISBN/UPC (if available): TDFFU 017C


This Music CD features fusion music and carries following tracks:

1. Dancing With the Wind-Pt Ronu Majumdar 7:14
2. Shadows-Louiz Banks 8:34
3. Dreams-Pt Ronu Majumdar 7:25
4. Detour-Louiz Banks 9.7
5. Vaishnav Jan To-Pt Ronu Majumdar 5:22
6. Back To The Roots-Pt Ronu Majumdar 6:52
7. Unity-Louiz Banks 5:34

Composed by Louiz Banks and Pt. Ronu Majumdar

On Vaishnav Jan To: Traditional composition: Vocals - Pt. Ronu Majumdar
On Unity - Traditonal composition; vocals - Devaki Pandit; Re-arranged by Louiz Banks

Devaki Pandit - Vocals
Pandit Durga Prasad - Pakhawaj
Atul Raninga - Keyboard