Music for Relaxation         (Set of 3 Music CDs)

Music for Relaxation (Set of 3 Music CDs)

Product ID: 29326

Normaler Preis
Normaler Preis

Author: Saashwathi Prabhu
Publisher: Universal
Year: 09/2010
Language: Music
Pages: N/A
ISBN/UPC (if available): 060252751047


“Just Bliss” is a collections of musical pieces that will elevate the listener’s mind, body & Conscience to a heightened sense of tranquility where all tension, despair and troubles fade away into oblivion.

“Just Bliss” thrives on the philosophy that music can be used to enhance the alpha waves of the brain resulting in a relaxed state of mind. In this album, every individual piece of music is a soothing interplay of melodies intricately interwoven to create a blend that is harmonious and relaxing to the listener.

This album of 3 CD carries following tracks:

Disc 1

1. Serene Ambience
2. Grand Vistas
3. Beckoning Adventures
4. Peaceful Plateaus
5. Mounting Strength
6. Passage to Peace
7. Reigning Repose
8. Primal Powers

Disc 2

1. Elevate
2. Nirvana
3. Higher State of Consciousnes
4. Healing Touch
5. Arise and Inspire
6. Spa-La-La
7. Tranquility
8. Reflection
9. Soulful
10. Composure

Disc 3

1. New Age
2. Attachement
3. Ethnic Flavour
4. Blossom
5. Dark Secrets
6. Nature’s Dream
7. Wild Fantasy
8. Mind Journey
9. Sunshine
10. Just a Time
11. Caranations
12. Soul Search