Monsoon Magic  (Music CD)

Monsoon Magic (Music CD)

Product ID: 22640

Normaler Preis
Normaler Preis

Author: Pandit Shiv Kumar Sharma
Vanraj Bhatia/Rahul Sharma
Contributor(s)/Artis: Shiv Kumar Sharma/Vanraj Bhatia/Rahul Sharma
Publisher: Music Today
Year: 2007
Language: Music
Pages: NA
ISBN/UPC (if available): M 07110


The onset of the monsoon brings an earthy and fresh flavour with it. It is nature at its prettiest when it calls for celebration. In this thematic album, master composers bring alive the magic of the monsoon in scintillating tracks that are specially composed on the theme of monsoon.

This CD carries following tracks:

1. Walking in the Rain – Shiv Kumar Sharma
2. Veil of the Moist Waft – Rakesh Chaurasia
3. Earth and Water – Vanraj Bhatia
4. Rahul’s Rainbow – Rahul Sharma
5. Rainswept – Ranjit Barot

Featuring Artists:
Shiv Kumar Sharma, Vanraj Bhatia, Rahul Sharma,
Rakesh Chaurasia, Ranjit Barot